Term Dates



2019-2020...

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020

-

Thursday 13th February 2020

Training Day - Friday 14th February


Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020

-

Thursday 2nd April 2020

 Training Day - Friday 3rd April

Bank Holiday - Friday 10th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 13th April

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020

-

Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holidays - Friday 8th May

Bank Holiday - Monday 25th May

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020

-

Tuesday 21st July 2020



2020-2021...

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020

-

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Training Day - Tuesday 1st September

Training Day - Wednesday 2nd September

Training Day - Friday 23rd October

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

-

Thursday 17th December 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 25th December

Bank Holiday - Monday 26th December

Bank Holiday - Friday 1st January

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January 2021

-

Friday 12th February 2021

Training Day - Monday 4th January


Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021

-

Wednesday 31st March 2021

 Training Day - Monday 1st April

Bank Holiday - Friday 2nd April

Bank Holiday - Monday 5th April

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021

-

Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holidays - Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021

-

Thursday 22nd July 2021



Downloads...

Download
Term Dates 2019 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 100.4 KB